Office Hours: Upcoming Calls

Regularly we host online Office Hours for each region. 

Looking for our Townhall Calls?

Office hours are a chance for Directors to come together to share tips, ask questions, and reconnect.  Join us for the one that fits your timezone:


AMERICA + CANADA + LATAM

Not area specific - Anyone can join at this time, anywhere in the world

  • Host: Madeline + Yasemin
  • Date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Time: 10 AM PST | 12 PM CDT 
  • Format: Video Conference | Bevy Virtual
  • Click here to RSVP

EUROPE + MIDDLE EAST + AFRICA

Not area specific - Anyone can join at this time, anywhere in the world

  • Host: Phin + Madeline + Yasemin
  • Date: Tuesday,  21 September 2021
  • Time: 8 AM PST | 4 PM GMT | 
  • Format: Video Conference | Bevy Virtual
  • Click here to RSVP

APAC + CHINA

Not area specific - Anyone can join at this time, anywhere in the world

  • Host: Yasemin
  • Date: Thursday, 23 September 2021
  • Time: 1 AM PST | 5 PM CST/HKT
  • Format: Video Conference | Bevy Vortual
  • Click here to RSVP

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us